Skip to content

Hello Blogger World

April 2, 2013

Unfortunately, this is a blog that will probably only get read by me.  But at least I can read about my greatness, right?  In reality, I am a pretty average 30 something year old guy.  But who wants to read about that?

Maybe someone will.  Anyway, I out-kicked my coverage and have been married to my wife for 7 years.  We have 3 kids, currently ranging from 4 years old all the way down to 4 weeks old.  We also have an 8 year old dog.  Our little girl is the oldest, and she is such a handful.  Our middle son is 22 months.  Our house is pretty much a zoo, but I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.

I also teach and coach.  I teach history and coach girls soccer.

That is pretty much a quick introduction.  I will post random things about my family, my classes, my team, and just life in general.  At the end of the day I may be the only one that reads any of it, but at least I tried to share my greatness with the world (and again, by greatness, I mean very average).

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

