Skip to content

That awkward moment…

October 8, 2013

https://vine.co/v/hXTgaTWtpr7

That awkward moment when you realize that you would have an absolutely amazing looking family if it wasn’t for yourself being about 30 lbs overweight….

Yep, that happened to me this week, and it is about time I do something about it. So I figured that keeping a blog would somehow help hold me accountable. Though I am not sure if it will work since I am a blog loner and no one pays attention to what I write about, I figured I could at least do this for myself. So now, if I choose to remain lazy and fat, the whole world wide web will know about it, and I will have no one to blame but myself….

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. I’ll pay attention!! I’m going through exactly the same thing right now. You are not alone in this. My blog is helping me stay on track, and I hope yours does the same for you!

Leave a Reply

