Skip to content

Here I go again…

January 27, 2014

For whatever reason, I’m really motivated this time. Maybe its that fact that I either have to lose weight or go buy a whole new wardrobe. Started on 1/13/14 at 222.4 and today I am at 217.8 (1/27/14). Not great, but at least headed in the right direction. Just finished the cleansing phase of Advocare and started the second part today. I’m a HS girls soccer coach, so I have also told my team that I will condition with them for now on. They are actually encouraging it and holding me to it (I figured they would give me a hard time about being out of shape but they really haven’t). So here I go again….I’ll try to do a better job of keeping this blog updated (for all my readers, lol :D)

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment